So what the hell happened?

Let me start this off with an apology. I’m sorry.

It’s been a number of weeks since I have posted anything, including an update as to where I am and why there has been an unexplained gap in posting.

Basically I got hit with a perfect storm of ‘stuff’.

Work went crazy. I had to travel around the country, meet a bunch of people, solve a bunch of problems. I got sick, I just got better! (Huzzah!). Ontop of that I had the opportunity to start two startups (Which is one too many at the best of times!) and so they are in the process of launching.

So with all of that I lost the time and inspiration to write anything for the site, and I took the cowards way out and avoided the site, as I really did not know what to say.

Again, I’m sorry. Later on today I will post up another submitted story (Keep them coming btw 🙂 ), and then tomorrow we will resume our usual schedule.

As an aside, I have a bonus for you guys which should materialize in a month or so (Cant say any more at the moment, but trust me its pretty cool!).

19 Responses to So what the hell happened?

  1. Frosty says:

    I would like to thank you for your speedy response to our inquiries about your site.

    So… Thank you! I look forward to more of your stories.

  2. RTB TO THE MAX says:

    yes i was worried something might have happened to you

  3. chancemuse says:

    Glad that your back and ok, looking forward to more stories

  4. Third Coast Zed says:

    Just glad to hear that you haven’t faded out!

  5. rusty shackleferd says:

    yay, ive been checkin every few days and when a new story didnt show up for a few weeks i was worried, but glad your back!

  6. Frosty says:

    lol is our surprise that you will start posting again? Cuz if so that would be pretty cool!!

  7. Johnny Gee says:

    Oh loving those new stories youve been posting
    oh wait, there havent been any!
    jk take as long as you need

  8. Frosty says:

    😦

  9. Frosty says:

    I demand satisfaction in the form of new stories! This is the internet I can make unruly requests and expect them to be completed without haste!!! SO COME ONNNNNN Post new content to your for leisure writing blog! ZOMBIES!!!!BLARGARGJGJADAKSNDN N

    …please 😀

  10. HighTek says:

    lol, thought the Z’s got to ya for a sec there. 😉

  11. Narzane says:

    ya…… what Frosty said lol

  12. Frosty says:

    I am starting to think they may have got him.

  13. Narzane says:

    oh noes!!!!!! Hope its not the grammar zombies!

  14. Narzane says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Frosty says:

    And a Happy New Year

  16. Narzane says:

    *sigh* I should spam his E-Mail telling him to post some stories =P

  17. Frosty says:

    I keep coming back hoping for stories and I just keep getting disappointed. I am still waiting for what was going to be our surprise.

  18. rusty shackleferd says:

    yea, i wanna see some new stories..

  19. Survivalist guy says:

    Is you there rob? Hold on, ah there are zombies outside! Wait, they be leaving, oh no they are coming back! Oh.. Now they’re leaving again. Anyway, u there?

Leave a Reply

